Happy Circles

For the month of April, my sister and I are planning to dedicate our projects to the all-fun, all-round, all-happy circle!  Posts will include sewing projects, tutorials and ideas dedicated to all things round.  Please join us!

 And since it goes along with the theme, let me show you this fun chenille beadspread I found at LLBean.  Yep, I cut it up and used it as fabric.  Could chenille be cuter??

 

More on the story of this little cushion in April!  Get your circles cutters, attachments and fabric ready and join the fun!

The Button is here

Flickr Group is here.

April is almost here!

5 Responses to “Happy Circles”


  1. 1 Fred Meyer March 20, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    I love this idea. You are fabu.

  2. 2 Rosina March 21, 2010 at 12:43 am

    Ooh sounds very intriguing… I’m in! Can’t wait to see what projects you come up with :)

  3. 3 Jayna23 March 21, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I’m going to be checking in on your blog. I’m scared of sewing curves. Hopeing to work up the courage. Thx.

  4. 4 A Peppermint Penguin March 26, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    I love circles! I look forward to seeing what goodies are coming.

    Cheers,
    AJ

  5. 5 Pam April 7, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Fun! I am on a circle thing myself!


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 10, 11, and 12), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2014 Craft Apple Creations

Archives

CraftApple Patterns Flickr Group

Date Night Handbag

Date Night Handbag

Date Night Handbag & Carryall

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 423 other followers