The New Patchfolio!

I got my new Patchfolio patterns yesterday – just in time for Market!  Yay!

Patch Cover Shot rgb

I’m so happy with how they turned out – that’s what I get when I hire a professional photographer – great pictures!  I’m so embarrassed by my previous covers that I’m not even going to remind anyone with a picture.  Huge thanks to my photographer Jennifer.  You can find her beautiful work here and her blog here.

views small

Same pattern, but with 2 additional options for the outside.  If you’ve previously purchased the Patchfolio from me, you can get the updates here.

Desk small

I love this shot – the angle, the desk, the hair, the shoes.

Here we come, Houston!

9 Responses to “The New Patchfolio!”


  1. 1 Pam October 28, 2010 at 9:13 am

    Wonderful!!! Have a very good time and these patterns are gonna fly!!

  2. 2 Beth October 28, 2010 at 9:19 am

    It looks wonderful! So happy for you!

  3. 3 Cindy October 28, 2010 at 9:41 am

    Love them, especially the linen and patchwork.

  4. 4 Carrie October 28, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    Love them!! Great photos :)

  5. 5 Sarah October 28, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    What beautiful patterns! Your work is so creative – thanks for the inspiration! :-)

  6. 6 Hillary October 28, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I’m sure you’re already gone (I’m sad I decided to stay home from quilt market this time :( But I wanted to be home over the holiday. Oh well, next time!) Your patterns are beautiful I never thought badly of your patterns before but a photographer can do amazing things! Best of luck!

  7. 7 kama October 28, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I sooooooooo am planning to come to Houston! My parents live there, so hopefully we’ll get to make the trip! If so, I’ll look for you!!! :)

  8. 8 Debbie October 28, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    New covers look beautiful – although I liked your old ones too.
    I just found out that I’m going to Houston this year (replacing someone who couldn’t go). I’m excited to actually see it but it’s the mad race to get everything set to leave. Congrats on the new patterns!

  9. 9 Michelle October 29, 2010 at 1:03 am

    Oh my gosh, it really looks awesome! There absolutely wasn’t anything wrong with the old ones, but the new is so fresh and crisp and very very chic. Have fun, and good luck!


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 10, 11, and 12), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2014 Craft Apple Creations

Archives

CraftApple Patterns Flickr Group

drawing case schoolhouse

drawing case trees

drawing case dresses

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 446 other followers