Nice Job, CME!

I really enjoy seeing what people make out of my patterns.  Love it even more when I look at a picture and think, “Wow – that’s my design?”

creative embroidery - tailored bagsPhotography by Brent Ward.

Love what they’ve done to the Tailored Bag in Creative Machine Embroidery magazine!  Isn’t it purdy?  Beautiful silk, beautiful model, beautiful photography.  They did a super nice job.

6 Responses to “Nice Job, CME!”


  1. 1 Lindsey B. January 4, 2013 at 8:43 am

    What a great feeling! Well done!

  2. 2 Beth January 4, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    Very cool and exciting, too!

  3. 3 diaryofamadmama January 31, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    I love the poinsettias on that bag. How cute!

  4. 4 Duct Tape Doodler February 11, 2013 at 8:06 am

    Hi! I nominated your blog for The Sunshine Award! If you would like to learn more and participate, please visit my blog at ducttapedoodles.wordpress.com

  5. 5 buttonsandpickles March 1, 2013 at 8:05 am

    That’s fabulous! Well done! :)

  6. 6 MzLane July 16, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    Very cute-I’m just learning to quilt and find it to be very relaxing


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 10, 11, and 12), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2014 Craft Apple Creations

Archives

CraftApple Patterns Flickr Group

Date Night Handbag

Date Night Handbag

Date Night Handbag & Carryall

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 423 other followers