Happy President’s Day!

Mount Rushmore2Original Mount Rushmore image credit: bbadgett via Wikipedia.  Remixed under Creative Common’s Attribution – Share Alike 3.0.

I am Sensei Wu.  Happy President’s Day to my American friends!  Today I went to Mount Rushmore.  The presidents are quite handsome, are they not?

 

1 Response to “Happy President’s Day!”


  1. 1 statelysweets May 30, 2014 at 11:50 pm

    Cute blog! I’ll have to show this picture to my little brother who loves Legos! I am homeschooled too. :)


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 10, 11, and 12), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2014 Craft Apple Creations

Archives

CraftApple Patterns Flickr Group

Date Night Handbag

Date Night Handbag

Date Night Handbag & Carryall

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 439 other followers