Two Pink Bags for Two Little Girls

Two Pink Bags

Ahhhhh pink…

16 Responses to “Two Pink Bags for Two Little Girls”


  1. 2 Hillary December 10, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    Cute! I love the ballerina lace ups!

  2. 4 Kashoan December 10, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    Those are adorable! Im glad you got to make something pink.😀

  3. 6 Emma December 10, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Gorgeous!

    Of course, with two daughters, personally I get tired of sewing pink, painting pink, pink, pink, pink…

  4. 8 Beth December 10, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    Two lucky little girls! Very cute purses!

  5. 9 Tiff@ThreePeas December 11, 2009 at 11:47 am

    What little girls wouldn’t want those bags? Those are so cute!

  6. 10 UK lass in US December 11, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    I love the bags that you’ve been making lately. Tch, I should be making bags instead of trying to catch up on blog reading. Actually, I should be feeding my kids first…

  7. 11 Bored & Crafty December 12, 2009 at 5:52 am

    Pretty! Even not-so-little girls would love those.

  8. 13 Stephanie December 12, 2009 at 10:17 am

    very cute! is that linen?

  9. 15 Gayla December 13, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    Oh Linda~ Those are so pretty! Absolutely beautiful.

    PS I’m (ahem) a little older than you and I have two daughters, and I still love pink. 🙂

    • 16 craftapple December 15, 2009 at 12:15 am

      Gayla, Sometimes I take a break from the pink stuff, but I always come back to it. When I was walking around at Quilt Market, I was drawn to all the pink. That’s when my friend made the comment about me being a pink freak.🙂 Maybe one day I’ll have a little granddaughter to sew for. In the meantime, I’m borrowing my friend’s kids.


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 12, 13, and 14), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2015 Craft Apple Creations

Archives