Quilt Market 2010

A few cute images from Quilt Market…

Fall Quilt Market 2010

Pictures are (clockwise from top left): Don’t Look Now Alphabet Soup Quilt, Sweetwater, Carol’s Zoo, David Textiles, Ty Pennington’s Impressions fabric, Don’t Look Now Monster Quilt, Fairfield, United Notions.

It was inspiring, it was humbling and it was lots of fun!  Giveaways coming soon!

2 Responses to “Quilt Market 2010”


  1. 1 Bethany October 31, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    I THOUGHT that’s where you were!
    I’m the geek who emailed you about the Paypal thing when ordering–and when you replied saying you were away I KNEW it, haha.

  2. 2 amy (badskirt) October 31, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    Can you please tell me more about the hippo pictured? It looks eerily similar to the one I design and sell. I’d like to find out which booth it was in.

    thank you.


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 12, 13, and 14), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2015 Craft Apple Creations

Archives