Quilted Yumminess Pillow Shams

2 sisters, 2 matching pillow shams.
quilted sham 1

Got them done just in time for Christmas.  Um, I mean, New Years.  No, um, Valentine’s day!

quilted sham 2

4 Responses to “Quilted Yumminess Pillow Shams”


  1. 1 Message In A Fold January 7, 2015 at 9:39 am

    These are beautiful! You made me laugh at your gifting timeline.😀 Whenever you gift them, they will be well loved.
    Lesie

    • 2 craftapple January 7, 2015 at 2:23 pm

      Thanks, Leslie! I never promised anyone when they’d be done and felt more relaxed that way. Maybe too relaxed. 🙂

      On Wed, Jan 7, 2015 at 8:39 AM, Craft Apple wrote:

      >

  2. 3 buttondiaries January 14, 2015 at 11:32 am

    love these, would like to try and make them but the last quilt I made was a bit rubbish! Have a look at our craft blog too. Tia from http://www.littlebuttondiaries.com xxx

  3. 4 Susan.B July 9, 2015 at 5:45 pm

    Is there any tutorials on here on how to make any of these projects or just pictures????


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 12, 13, and 14), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2015 Craft Apple Creations

Archives