Custom Rubber Stamps

I love the internet!  Just a generation ago there would have been no way to easily do half of the crafty things I like to do.  Case in point: a custom rubber stamp.  This is my handwriting – sort of.  My handwriting isn’t actually this nice.  I stretched, refined and beautified it in Photoshop, then sent it off  and a few days later I had a couple of cute stamps.

Hello stamp

I know handwritten cards aren’t as common as they used to be but I still like to send one out every once in a while. You just can’t hold a cute email in your hands!

 

6 Responses to “Custom Rubber Stamps”


  1. 2 Heather Hope February 10, 2015 at 10:05 am

    So cute! Where did you order from?

  2. 5 pollyjanebutterworth April 6, 2015 at 4:28 am

    SUCH a cute idea! Thanks for sharing🙂


  1. 1 Hello Hello Hello! | Craft Apple Trackback on December 22, 2015 at 6:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 12, 13, and 14), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2015 Craft Apple Creations

Archives