Bag for Imogen

Little Imogen was dedicated at church this morning.  As her godparents, we got her a children’s Bible and a lamb.  The lamb beat out the bear because a lamb is a much more biblical animal.  :)
Bag for Imogen
She hasn’t even had her first birthday so she doesn’t need a bag, but a personalized gift bag was a must.

Imogen bag 1
I started yesterday afternoon and gifted it this morning.  Whew!  Unfortunately as I was handing it to my friend, I realized I hadn’t hand-stitched the opening in the side seam.  Oops.

1 Response to “Bag for Imogen”


  1. 1 aribebop May 19, 2015 at 2:59 pm

    Hiya.
    This is absolutely gorgeous.
    😃


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 12, 13, and 14), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2015 Craft Apple Creations

Archives