Houston Quilt Market 2015

Three fun days of seeing the latest and greatest in fabric and quilting!  Quilt Market is always inspiring and fun, but this year I went to assist Revel Designs with her booth.

IMG_1953

Anna Maria

shannonebrinkley


modern minis

Paper Obsessed

Paperie

tamarakate


MillieFleur

dress

quiltwithlove

cottonsteel

KateSpain

Fruit Dots

Rileyblake

Kokka

fat quarter

I’ve also started posting pictures on Instagram. Find me: @craftapple

1 Response to “Houston Quilt Market 2015”


  1. 1 Message In A Fold October 31, 2015 at 7:54 am

    OH MY GOODNESS! All that beautiful fabric and all the talented fingers! Extraordinary!
    Leslie


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 12, 13, and 14), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2015 Craft Apple Creations

Archives