Sunday Dress Ups

How many bags does it take for me to sew through and write up a bag pattern?  If all the bags I dug up after cleaning the sewing room are any indication then the answer is 8.  Eight bags sewed up to the proper specs.  This doesn’t count the ones that didn’t make the design cut. Took pictures and listed them in the shop.My favorites are in the left column, first and second rows.  Do you have favorites?  I’d love to know!

8 bag bouquet

Instagram Apple logo

3 Responses to “Sunday Dress Ups”


  1. 1 Mel March 22, 2016 at 7:30 pm

    Gorgeous, and very unique. I love it!

  2. 3 indiarusso14851 April 8, 2016 at 9:15 am

    Bulluu2019s story contdu2026u2026u2026u2026u2026.nTill now you might be familiar with bulluu2019s condition.nThis is the continuation of t Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

Craft Apple

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, right? Well, crafting is my apple. It's what I do to maintain my sanity while taking care of my family. I homeschool my three boys, ages 12, 13, and 14), am a quilter, a bagaholic, and a pattern designer.
© 2006-2015 Craft Apple Creations

Archives